Share Button

The current Board of Trustees of the Ness and Beauly Fisheries Trust (who are also Directors) are as follows:

Neil Cameron (Chairman)

Christopher Frank Spencer-Nairn

Graham John Mackenzie

Murray Cameron Stark

James Braithwaite

Tom Waring

The Board comprises of not less than four and not more than seven trustees. In addition, two further trustees can be co-opted by the Board for their expertise in a particular field.

The Ness District Salmon Fishery Board and the Beauly District Salmon Fishery Board are entitled to nominated two trustees each to the Board. At each AGM one-third of the trustees must retire by rotation. Retiring trustees are eligible for re-appointment.

Share Button

Comments are closed.